Bored Mama

Well one thing I didn’t add to my first blog entry, was that I am a military wife. This doesn’t play a huge role in much at this point in my life, but today I guess it does. My husband is only gone for a week, and while I enjoy our times apart to focus more on myself and my daughter, I sure do get bored. I only have one “child” to pick up after, cook for, do laundry for…As a stay-at-home mom, these are parts of my daily life and now I have so much free time. I know, I know…”Stop complaining you crazy woman.” But isn’t this what a blog is for? Just to write what’s on your mind and talk about what’s going on?

In the meantime, I will just keep making jewelry and hope I get some sales.

Leave a Reply

