Put a Little Love on Your Wrist

I am pretty sure I’ve posted a photo of the LOVE bracelet, I know I’ve posted one of the necklace…anyway, here’s the newest creation.

A friend really liked the bracelet but wondered if I could make it more into a cuff-like bracelet. And here it is. It can be bent just slightly to get around your wrist and then it stays snug in place. I added a small 4-link chain on the side just to be sure it stays in place. But boy are these popular. I’ve had a few orders of these so far and a bunch of people mad that they didn’t wait and buy this instead of the other LOVE bracelet.

I’m trying more names and things. I felt like I needed something to show off at my craft fair this weekend, so I made this one.


This way I can show off that I love my husband, and show off my mad wire bending skills at the same time.

 

Leave a Reply

