Photos, coasters, and ornaments, Oh My!!

I am happy to announce that once again I will be working with my close friend, Shari, on a holiday deal to promote both our businesses. Real quick, here is the link to her blog with all the details.

Sharilyn Wells Photography

The summary of the deal: she is giving 6 lucky people (who book her services) a mini session normally priced at $200 for only $160. Included in the package is a set of holiday pot holders and coasters made by yours truly, and also a handmade holiday ornament made by 3Krazies Inc.

If you didn’t know, Shari and I teamed up earlier this year for a Valentine’s giveaway. Here is a link to that contest. Valentine’s Day Winners. What an awesome way to show off our skills and promote for each other at the same time.

So, if you are in the Fayetteville, NC area, don’t miss out on this awesome deal. If you are just one of my super amazing followers, head on over to Shari’s website and/or blog and follow her. She does amazing photography and does awesome things for the Military community. Check her out. And 3Krazies, too. And if you haven’t done so yet, head on over to my Facebook page (or click LIKE on my blog sidebar) and follow me. If you have read my previous blogs, I love to blog but I don’t keep up with it like I should. Facebook is really the best way to stay up to date. You won’t be sorry.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Doyle
    Dec 18, 2012 @ 05:16:04

    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

