More Rings!!

Here’s a quick peek at what I am doing today. I was out buying more wire last night and I came across this….

Image

Now I can make perfect circles and other shapes. It is already my absolute favorite new thing. I was perfecting some rings today and this came in sooooo handy.

Image

This was a special order from a friend. So cute.

Image

Also a special order…an anchor.

Rings may just be the next featured item. Stay tuned! And if you aren’t already, click LIKE on the right hand side and become a fan of Chrissy’s Creative Creations on Facebook. Stay up to date and you never know, I may do a special deal for my blog followers. 😉

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Junebug Jewelry Designs
    Nov 14, 2012 @ 17:43:12

    I absolutely LOVE my ring mandrel. It comes in handy for lots of designs, in addition to rings.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Super Snazzy Earring and Ring Set | Junebug Jewelry Designs
  3. Trackback: Mom and Dad’s Christmas « Chrissy'sCreativeCreations

Leave a Reply

