Feature of the Week and More

Here is my new feature of the week.

Come on over to my Facebook page and browse my selection of earrings for sale. Most are $15 so 2 pairs for $15 is an awesome deal.

Also, I am planning on doing a super blowout sale on Black Friday if I can get to 300 fans by Thanksgiving. I would love your help! I only need 3 more fans and it’s super easy. Just go to the right of this page and click the LIKE button on my Facebook tab. You won’t regret it. I update there more often than here, and I am thinking I will try to do a special deal for my blog followers.

 

Rings have been a super hit. I did a custom ring and matching bracelet the other day.

It’s an OM. I had to interpret it a bit different, especially for the ring being one complete piece of wire, but my customer LOVES it and can’t wait to wear it.

Leave a Reply

