I’m Moving

I don’t remember if I posted this here yet, but my family is leaving Tampa and headed west…to Yuma, Arizona. We couldn’t be happier. While we will be living right smack on the middle of the desert, this is the first time in almost 10 years that we will be within driving distance of family and we are soooo excited! So, what does this mean for my craft business?

In the long run, it doesn’t mean anything. Just that I may start to paint cacti instead of palm trees. But for short term, it means that I will have to close up shop for a bit while my stuff is packed up and in route and while I get settled. So….I have a few dates set. Since we haven’t even set up an official day to move yet, these dates could change so check by my Facebook page for updates as I may not get around to updating my blog.

Feb 1 is the last day to buy anything from me.

Jan 15th is the last day to order anything custom (sewn or painted items).

I am going to add an album to the Facebook page soon with all sorts of Valentine’s Day items, so check those out and order soon for that special someone.

Leave a Reply

